skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 4
W
@ San Bruno
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
@ San Bruno
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
@ SF Barbarians
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Half Moon Bay
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Half Moon Bay
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ SF Lowell
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
Millbrae
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
@ Millbrae
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
@ South City
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
San Bruno
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
@ Half Moon Bay
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
South City
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
@ South City
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
@ Hype Baseball 16U
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Monterey County Pathers
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Monterey County Panthers
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
American Eagles
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Millbrae
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
SF Hawks
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
@ Pacifica
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
SF Bay Sox
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
W
@ SF Seeds
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
@ Daly City
FINAL
Tue Jul 23
W
SF Lincoln
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
Pacifica
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
@ Pacifica
FINAL
Sat Aug 3
W
SF Barbarians
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
@ Half Moon Bay
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
River City/Sacramento
FINAL
Mon Aug 5
W
@ River City/Sacramento
FINAL